Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of wayne mendoza

wayne mendoza

June 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by wayne mendoza
"I had one accident in the over 5 years I was with this company and they refused to renew my insurance policy. I emailed them twice and phoned them and no response. Poor customer service."
Profile photo of ileavey

ileavey

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ileavey
"Best rates around! I got quotes from 3 other local auto insurance providers and State Farm won out by a significant margin. the service was really smooth as well."
Profile photo of M Nguyen

M Nguyen

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Nguyen
"Definitely recommend Tiffany and her team to take care of business. Very pleased to switch over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Linh Nguyen

Linh Nguyen

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linh Nguyen
"Tiffany has handled both my banking and insurance for the last several years and I can honestly say that I will never entrust anyone other than her to take care of all of my my needs from A to Z. She is the embodiment of a selflish professional who stilll represents family values while others in the same industry only consider nearsighted profit and reward. I will never trust anyone other than Tiffany to take care of the longterm needs of my family and whole heartedly recommend her to anyone looking for any type of insurance or banking. She is a proud supporter of all components of the military and I have personally switched from USAA to State Farm due to her professionalism, customer service, and relentless dedication."
Profile photo of HUYPHAM2010

HUYPHAM2010

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HUYPHAM2010
"Great service and friendly. I was grateful for all the help after my accident. They were there to help me when it counted. Excellent after service. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Daniel Pham

Daniel Pham

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Pham
"Kind and understanding staff! Made the steps for setting up insurance for my family and I very straightforward and fast. Would recommend Tiffany to all out there looking for an agent that’s looking out for the best for you!"
Profile photo of Mang Nu

Mang Nu

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mang Nu
"Good service, very helpful"
Profile photo of Anna Tran

Anna Tran

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Tran
"Great customer service. Help with my needs and guidance. Has Vietnamese speakers"
Profile photo of Ashley Kim

Ashley Kim

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Kim
"Such pleasant people to work with, especially after the recent storm. I needed help immediately and the staff were so understanding and willing to work with me to address every concern I had. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Maria Meyer

Maria Meyer

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Meyer
"Every time I have called this office they are so friendly and efficient. It's nice to see good old fashioned customer service. I just got off the phone with them and was thinking to myself, "They are always so nice I should write a review!" I should add also that if they don't have an immediate answer to my question, they always call back in a timely manner with the answer."
Profile photo of Ezekiel Martin

Ezekiel Martin

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezekiel Martin
"Thank you Tiffany for answering all my questions and guiding me through the process of getting my insurance! I will be recommending her to my all friends and family."
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"I highly recommend Tiffany for any of your insurance needs! She made it so easy for me to get my car insurance. Also shout out to Jenny. I called yesterday with a mix up on my end and she got it taken care of so quickly. All the staff here are amazing, professional, top notch! 😊"
Profile photo of Daudi Waithaka

Daudi Waithaka

November 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Daudi Waithaka
"Not what I expected."
Profile photo of Trang Tran

Trang Tran

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trang Tran
"Had just a great experience with Tiffany Kim agency. I always get quick responses and everyone is very helpful."
Profile photo of Tuan Pham

Tuan Pham

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tuan Pham
"Tiffany and her staffs are amazing. I received an excellent service from her office manager (Tri To) he explained both home owner & car policies to me in professional manner. I am very happy with the services & the premiums they provided. I would highly recommend to anyone who looking for great insurance services. Again, thank you State Farm Agent Tiffany Kim & her staffs."
Profile photo of Michelle H

Michelle H

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle H
"AMAZING customer service. So sweet and so patient/understanding. Will definitely be recommending any family/friends to switch over!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Luu

Kevin Luu

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Luu
"Tiffany and her team have been great with supporting our insurance needs. Have and will recommend to others for any assistance with their insurance."
Profile photo of Phuong Nguyen

Phuong Nguyen

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phuong Nguyen
"Best services!!!Love Tiffany!!!"
Profile photo of Asian Grill More 1

Asian Grill More 1

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asian Grill More 1
"To have in place insurance services to trust, I definitely chose Tiffany Kim Agency. Currently, I have business, home, car, life… with this Agency for more than a decade now. No doubt, I am a very happy camper here. I strongly recommend it."
Profile photo of Ruby Do

Ruby Do

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Do
"Highly recommend. They are very professional. I have a great experience with their services, having a bundle of home, car and life insurance. And Tiffany is also the partnership with Rocket Mortgage helps me getting a mortgage for my house purchasing."
Profile photo of Theresa Tuyen Nguyen

Theresa Tuyen Nguyen

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Tuyen Nguyen
"I received an amazing service when I came into the office. The agent explained the policy to me in a professional manner with courtesy and respect. I am very happy with my service. Highly recommended to anymore who is looking for good service and insurance policy for cars, houses and life. Thank you."
Profile photo of Eric Kim

Eric Kim

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Kim
"Tiffany is a caring and dedicated st. Farm agent. She has gone out of her way to answer questions and help me through my claim. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of reily killam

reily killam

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by reily killam
"Tiffany is so wonderful! I was really intimidated by insurance because it's not something I've been familiar with before, but she walked me through the process and made sure I had a thorough understanding of all of my options."
Profile photo of Connor Balderston

Connor Balderston

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Balderston
"This is the best insurance agency I’ve ever worked with. The staff is easy to communicate with and they are kind, quick, and very competent. At one point I needed to look at insuring my instrument and when the staff wasn’t sure what my best options were, they said they would get back to me. I was soon sent a highly detailed document with my options and I was very appreciative of the time that went into that."
Profile photo of Rachel Kim

Rachel Kim

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kim
"Tiffany and her team have made it so easy for me to get renters and car insurance! 10/10 recommend."