Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Kim

Ashley Kim

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Kim
"Such pleasant people to work with, especially after the recent storm. I needed help immediately and the staff were so understanding and willing to work with me to address every concern I had. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Maria Meyer

Maria Meyer

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Meyer
"Every time I have called this office they are so friendly and efficient. It's nice to see good old fashioned customer service. I just got off the phone with them and was thinking to myself, "They are always so nice I should write a review!" I should add also that if they don't have an immediate answer to my question, they always call back in a timely manner with the answer."
Profile photo of Ezekiel Martin

Ezekiel Martin

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ezekiel Martin
"Thank you Tiffany for answering all my questions and guiding me through the process of getting my insurance! I will be recommending her to my all friends and family."
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"I highly recommend Tiffany for any of your insurance needs! She made it so easy for me to get my car insurance. Also shout out to Jenny. I called yesterday with a mix up on my end and she got it taken care of so quickly. All the staff here are amazing, professional, top notch! 😊"
Profile photo of Daudi Waithaka

Daudi Waithaka

November 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Daudi Waithaka
"Not what I expected."
Profile photo of Trang Tran

Trang Tran

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trang Tran
"Had just a great experience with Tiffany Kim agency. I always get quick responses and everyone is very helpful."
Profile photo of Tuan Pham

Tuan Pham

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tuan Pham
"Tiffany and her staffs are amazing. I received an excellent service from her office manager (Tri To) he explained both home owner & car policies to me in professional manner. I am very happy with the services & the premiums they provided. I would highly recommend to anyone who looking for great insurance services. Again, thank you State Farm Agent Tiffany Kim & her staffs."
Profile photo of Michelle H

Michelle H

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle H
"AMAZING customer service. So sweet and so patient/understanding. Will definitely be recommending any family/friends to switch over!!"
Profile photo of Kevin Luu

Kevin Luu

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Luu
"Tiffany and her team have been great with supporting our insurance needs. Have and will recommend to others for any assistance with their insurance."
Profile photo of Phuong Nguyen

Phuong Nguyen

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phuong Nguyen
"Best services!!!Love Tiffany!!!"
Profile photo of Asian Grill More 1

Asian Grill More 1

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asian Grill More 1
"To have in place insurance services to trust, I definitely chose Tiffany Kim Agency. Currently, I have business, home, car, life… with this Agency for more than a decade now. No doubt, I am a very happy camper here. I strongly recommend it."
Profile photo of Ruby Do

Ruby Do

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Do
"Highly recommend. They are very professional. I have a great experience with their services, having a bundle of home, car and life insurance. And Tiffany is also the partnership with Rocket Mortgage helps me getting a mortgage for my house purchasing."
Profile photo of Theresa Tuyen Nguyen

Theresa Tuyen Nguyen

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Tuyen Nguyen
"I received an amazing service when I came into the office. The agent explained the policy to me in a professional manner with courtesy and respect. I am very happy with my service. Highly recommended to anymore who is looking for good service and insurance policy for cars, houses and life. Thank you."
Profile photo of Eric Kim

Eric Kim

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Kim
"Tiffany is a caring and dedicated st. Farm agent. She has gone out of her way to answer questions and help me through my claim. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of reily killam

reily killam

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by reily killam
"Tiffany is so wonderful! I was really intimidated by insurance because it's not something I've been familiar with before, but she walked me through the process and made sure I had a thorough understanding of all of my options."
Profile photo of Connor Balderston

Connor Balderston

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Balderston
"This is the best insurance agency I’ve ever worked with. The staff is easy to communicate with and they are kind, quick, and very competent. At one point I needed to look at insuring my instrument and when the staff wasn’t sure what my best options were, they said they would get back to me. I was soon sent a highly detailed document with my options and I was very appreciative of the time that went into that."
Profile photo of Rachel Kim

Rachel Kim

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kim
"Tiffany and her team have made it so easy for me to get renters and car insurance! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Liliana Sanchez

Liliana Sanchez

January 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Liliana Sanchez
"Terrible at communicating. Excellent at trying to scam customers. Over the course of 3 weeks they provided ZERO communication after my initial phone conversation regarding an insurance quote. I finally sent a final email after no response stating i was finished with attempting to become a customer and would take my business elsewhere, months later I received a bill for my “service” WHEN THEY NEVER EVEN TOLD ME THEY SIGNED ME UP. SCAMMERS"
Profile photo of Jun Kim

Jun Kim

December 1, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jun Kim
"Sent an email requesting a quote and still no reply one week later. Thanks yung nguyen. Will look for business elsewhere"
Profile photo of Kyra Anastasia Sudofsky

Kyra Anastasia Sudofsky

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kyra Anastasia Sudofsky
"Very happy with this company where I have both car insurance and homeowners. Yung is my agent & he is terrific, but everyone in this office is very kind and helpful. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of j n

j n

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by j n
"Wonderful agent and staffs. They take the time to explained all my concerns. Strongly recommended."
Profile photo of Ngoc-Tu Nguyen

Ngoc-Tu Nguyen

December 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ngoc-Tu Nguyen
"This is the best insurance agent I ever had. Really great service, wonderful staffs, very helpful. The agent is quick with response and knowledgeable. Helped me with claim process and made it easy. Highly recommended! :)"
Profile photo of Vicky Pham

Vicky Pham

July 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Pham
"Good service, nice staff, quick response. Strongly suggest :)"
Profile photo of Nick Hadjis

Nick Hadjis

June 22, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Hadjis
"Tiffany has been a great help with my family's insurance needs. 5 star!"